Call Us Today! (832) 387-8275

Proudly serving Pasadena, TX and the surrounding area since 1985

Our Credentials

  • Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration Certification(IICRC)
  • Professional Cleaning & Restoration Alliance

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.48

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/24/2020 | Author: Robin W.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 10/04/2020 | Author: Beverly B.

Comments: I liked the service tech

Review Date: 09/23/2020 | Author: Deven B.

Comments: Great customer service!

Review Date: 07/09/2020 | Author: Joe B.

Comments: On time, very professional and courteous. Did what he said he would do. Would use again.

Review Date: 05/15/2020 | Author: John F.

Comments: One of the first to respond and one of the cheapest prices that came back. Worked with me to get the job done quickly and very professional highly recommend

Review Date: 05/12/2020 | Author: Anita R.

Comments: Excellent services

Review Date: 02/05/2020 | Author: David B.

Comments: Very courteous, on-time and reasonably priced.

Review Date: 02/05/2020 | Author: Rajeeyah H.

Comments: My carpet had some high traffic areas that was cleaned. He really did a great job.

Review Date: 02/05/2020 | Author: Russanne K.

Comments: Prompt, courteous service. Family owned business. Job well done. Reasonable price. Will hire again.

Review Date: 01/18/2020 | Author: Rebecca E.

Review Date: 01/16/2020 | Author: Carol K.

Comments: They were able to remove spots that prior service companies failed to do. Technicians were professional and pleasant to work with.

Review Date: 11/21/2019 | Author: Emma K.

Comments: Excel did a wonderful job. I'm completely satisfied with the service. The technicians were friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/19/2019 | Author: Michael V.

Comments: Quick response to Home Advisor request. Very professional and did a great job! Clean up job afterwards was more than expected. Would recommend to anyone looking for dryer vent cleaning.

Review Date: 11/18/2019 | Author: Leon S.

Comments: Aeron Gonzalez is a pro and conducts himself as such. His price was reasonable... about half way between the most expensive bid I had and the cheapest .... He will do you a good job.

Review Date: 10/26/2019 | Author: Kara S.

Comments: Aeron steam cleaned my carpet, tile & brick floors - and sealed the brick & tile. Very professional and the floors look sooo much better.

Review Date: 10/10/2019 | Author: Edsel H.

Review Date: 08/30/2019 | Author: Midge L.

Comments: On time Explanted procedure Moved furniture and put back Best bid out of 2 Would use again

Review Date: 08/26/2019 | Author: Emily N.

Comments: Aaron and his company Excel Quality Cleaning Service were very professional and easy to work with. They did an excellent job cleaning my white couch and I would highly recommend them! Will use Aaron and Excel Quality Cleaning next time I need my couch cleaned.

Review Date: 07/27/2019 | Author: Angela H.

Comments: Professional and great service

Review Date: 07/25/2019 | Author: Magnar R.

Comments: They were prompt to contact me. They were able to work with my hectic schedule. They arrived exactly when they said they would, did a great job and were very nice and polite. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 06/20/2019 | Author: Pearl E.

Comments: Had our dryer vent cleaned out. Aeron G. was prompt and professional.

Review Date: 05/10/2019 | Author: Leon S.

Comments: Cheerful, prompt, professional. Overall pleased. Perhaps above average on price.

Review Date: 03/26/2019 | Author: Carolyn D.

Comments: the young man was very nice, he clean a fabric chair & a recliner i had purchase from an Estate sale. i asked if he clean underneath the recliner and he said he did which i do believe he did but not good enough. after he left my husband & daughter checked under the recliner and found a couple of spider webs & dog hair so evidently he didnt go deep enough under the chair.

Review Date: 03/19/2019 | Author: Katie Z.

Comments: Professional, efficient, and knowledgeable service. We were very happy for the job so well done. Thanks Aeron

Review Date: 03/04/2019 | Author: Jan C.

Review Date: 02/21/2019 | Author: Carol G.

Review Date: 02/08/2019 | Author: Joan M.

Comments: Excel was very polite and efficient.

Review Date: 12/27/2018 | Author: Cookie G.

Comments: Good experience.

Review Date: 12/20/2018 | Author: Marcia M.

Comments: He did a good job.

Review Date: 10/15/2018 | Author: Robert P.

Comments: Very professional, helpful, on time,great attitude

Review Date: 09/22/2018 | Author: Randall G.

Comments: They were in very quickly and cleaned out our dryer vent

Review Date: 09/02/2018 | Author: Kitty L.

Comments: Very pleasant man who works hard. Only suggestion, put small pieces of plastic under each leg of furniture. Would use him again and will the next time we need cleaning done.

Review Date: 08/30/2018 | Author: Julie R.

Comments: He was very polite. Did his job quick. Everyone should hire him.

Review Date: 08/28/2018 | Author: David G.

Comments: communicated well showed up on time

Review Date: 07/31/2018 | Author: Jay B.

Comments: Aaron is a beast. He was in and out of my house within 45 minutes. I would highly recommend Excel Quality Cleaning Service.

Review Date: 07/09/2018 | Author: James P.

Comments: Very professional and did a great job. And was on time for the appointment. Will use again!

Review Date: 07/05/2018 | Author: Linda F.

Review Date: 07/05/2018 | Author: Joleen E.

Comments: very professional, thorough.

Review Date: 06/29/2018 | Author: Jo S.

Comments: Nice friendly guy, talks you through way he's going to to.

Review Date: 06/27/2018 | Author: Lee W.

Comments: quick reliable service

Review Date: 06/16/2018 | Author: Danene J.

Comments: Excellent customer service, & furniture was cleaned as promised. Notified us ahead, was on time & very nice to deal with!

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Amber M.

Comments: Extremely friendly, was flexible with time, was quick, carpet looks brand new plus all for a great price!!

Review Date: 05/30/2018 | Author: Sylvia O.

Comments: Great job!!

Review Date: 05/17/2018 | Author: Tracy T.

Comments: I was so excited at how amazing everything looked when they was done.

Review Date: 05/05/2018 | Author: Lynn D.

Comments: Nice work - thank you

Review Date: 04/30/2018 | Author: Ryan M.

Comments: great job and far price for couch cleaning

Review Date: 04/21/2018 | Author: Julie W.

Comments: He was really good about communicating his timing and really cared about making sure I was satisfied. Thank you.

Review Date: 04/10/2018 | Author: Aaron Y.

Review Date: 04/03/2018 | Author: Eric R.

Comments: Had an earlier opening and called me to see if I wanted the slot which helped out a lot getting it done sooner.

Review Date: 03/27/2018 | Author: Sheila G.

Comments: Mr. Gonzales was on time, efficient, and made sure that everything was to my specifications. My tile and rugs are SO clean! Highly recommend this service.

Review Date: 03/20/2018 | Author: Joy H.

Review Date: 03/20/2018 | Author: Janel B.

Comments: Excel did an excellent job cleaning my floors. Aeron was very polite and was on time. I will definintely use them again.

Review Date: 03/07/2018 | Author: Stacey V.

Comments: Was a bit more then i expected to pay, however i'm very happy with the outcome of the carpet and tile cleanliness. I would defiantly recommend.

Review Date: 02/20/2018 | Author: Wendy B.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 02/03/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Wasn?t personable but did a good job. Will use again

Review Date: 12/19/2017 | Author: Charles J.

Review Date: 12/15/2017 | Author: Doris O.

Comments: Nice company owner and worked diligently to assist.

Review Date: 12/12/2017 | Author: Gay lynn G.

Review Date: 12/07/2017 | Author: Coby C.

Comments: Thorough and trustworthy!

Review Date: 12/05/2017 | Author: Sheryl M.

Comments: Aaron was very nice and professional. He called and arrived on time and explained what he was going to do. He did not try to hard sell or up sell his products or his services. I have had that experience with other companies in the past. He did let me know what other services that his company provided and I will be calling him in the near future. Thanks a bunch!

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: Donna R.

Comments: They did a great job and got stains out of my carpet that I didn't know could be cleaned. The rate was very reasonable as well.

Review Date: 10/28/2017 | Author: Mike G.

Comments: Nice quick service

Review Date: 10/07/2017 | Author: Lissette A.

Review Date: 10/06/2017 | Author: Candy H.

Comments: Aaron called before his appt to tell me when me would be there. Very professional and mold is gone. Vents are clean and the whole house smells wonderful.

Review Date: 10/04/2017 | Author: Judy T.

Comments: I've had a lot of projects done by home advisor and he was the BEST company I've ever dealt with. Thank you

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: Donna B.

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: Pamela M.

Comments: Excellent equipment; they cleaned three area rugs by steam which saved a lot of money and one shag carpet which didn't turn out as well because of its thickness. Thanks Aaron and Xavier.

Review Date: 09/21/2017 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: Good company to do duct work!

Review Date: 09/17/2017 | Author: Peggy F.

Comments: I was very happy with Excel. They came the day after I called them, they arrived promptly when they said would be there. They did a great job cleaning my upholstered furniture. They were very courteous and professional. I am happy with their service and would use them again. Peggy F

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Chris D.

Comments: Very timely, got right to work.

Review Date: 09/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Some stains did not come out so I bought Incredible to remove the remaining stains.

Review Date: 08/23/2017 | Author: Delbra P.

Comments: This father and son duo were excellent. On time and cleaned up the mess after the service. will use them again next year.

Review Date: 08/22/2017 | Author: Gary S.

Comments: Prompt service. Courteous. Professional.

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Like most of the reviews, they called in advance in plenty of time for us to get home. He was polite and professional. The up charge for extra services was high and while I am VERY pleased with the end result, I can't tell if the scotch guard was done.

Review Date: 08/16/2017 | Author: Bobbye T.

Comments: Timely, quickly done and very well done. No pressure to up-sell products/services I was not interested in. Will use again!

Review Date: 08/05/2017 | Author: Tracy P.

Comments: Very clean process and took the time to explain it all to me when I asked. I can tell a difference already and would hire again in a few years.

Review Date: 08/04/2017 | Author: Jack D.

Comments: Extremely professional in every aspect. Did an incredible job on the tile!

Review Date: 08/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick and thorough service. Will definitely keep this company in my files for future work.

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: Melissa G.

Comments: He did a great job and showed up on time.

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: Tatiana B.

Comments: They explained vert well the problem we were facing.

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: Lauren B.

Comments: Arrived on time and the service was excellent. Carpets looked like new once they were finished! Price was reasonable as well.

Review Date: 06/20/2017 | Author: Monica D.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Roger N.

Comments: On time, good job at a reasonable price!

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Nancy L.

Comments: Came out when said and are very happy with the work.

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Sylvia H.

Comments: Aaron confirmed appointment, was right on time, and my carpets look and smell great.

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very prompt and showed up on time.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Leo B.

Comments: Was on time and the tile looks great.

Review Date: 04/30/2017 | Author: Arlinda W.

Comments: Aaron and his guys were very professional and did outstand job would definitely recommend them again...Arlinda and Terrance W.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: Larry B.

Comments: Called at 9:00 a.m. Showed up at 10:30 and finished at 12:00.

Review Date: 04/22/2017 | Author: Deirdre W.

Comments: It ended up being a little more expensive than I originally planned but I did have Aaron scotch guard all areas treated. I loved that Aaron contacted me immediately via voice mail and text. He totally worked around my schedule. Carpets look great.

Review Date: 04/22/2017 | Author: Mathew P.

Comments: did good job

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Beth G.

Comments: Professional and prompt.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a great job in a timely manner. I didn't realize how expensive this process is but the floors look really nice.

Review Date: 02/25/2017 | Author: Denise W.

Comments: Very good service.

Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: Monetta J.

Comments: They did a really good Job! They were on time, courteous, If I saw something I wanted them to go over again, they did it, no problems.

Review Date: 02/10/2017 | Author: Joy F.

Comments: Very accomodating,cleaned 3bedroom rugs and did a very clean,thorough job. Look new when he finished!

Review Date: 02/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great. They got stains out that I didn't think would ever come out.

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: Carrie M.

Comments: Very professional and got the job completed in a timely manner, looking to use him to clean our tile soon.

Review Date: 01/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This is the second time I have used this company for dryer vent cleaning. They are very professional and do a great job!

Review Date: 01/15/2017 | Author: Cici H.

Review Date: 12/30/2016 | Author: John G.

Comments: Very friendly and accommodating. Worked quickly and efficiently. I was a bit disappointed with the final results, but since my tile floor is 17 years old and had never been professionally cleaned and sealed, my expectations may have been too high.

Review Date: 12/16/2016 | Author: Sherri H.

Review Date: 11/30/2016 | Author: Al D.

Comments: Quality service clean, thourogh, and very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 11/25/2016 | Author: Susan T.

Comments: Cleaned the vents, ductwork, air conditioner coils, kitchen tile floor and sealed the tile and grout. They were quick and neatly completed their work. I could immediately tell the difference in the quality of the air in my house. They did an excellent job.

Review Date: 11/20/2016 | Author: Joe P.

Comments: I referred them to my Inlaws as well...

Review Date: 11/20/2016 | Author: David F.

Comments: Excellent customer service and great work! I will use them again!!!

Review Date: 10/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and did what they said they would.

Review Date: 10/18/2016 | Author: Allen B.

Comments: Not great value for high price.

Review Date: 10/11/2016 | Author: Cheryl P.

Comments: Very friendly and awesome service. They were on time and got right to work. Carpet in both rooms turned out great.

Review Date: 10/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick and professional

Review Date: 09/30/2016 | Author: Theresa L.

Comments: Very friendly, on time, and quick,

Review Date: 09/29/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent customer service and great job. The duct work and dryer vent were cleaned and sanitized in no time.

Review Date: 09/26/2016 | Author: Kennette L.

Comments: He was on time and my carpets look brand new.

Review Date: 09/02/2016 | Author: Murrel I.

Comments: on time, very courteous and professional

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: Phyllis J.

Comments: Quick response, job well done, clean up good. I will keep their info for future reference.

Review Date: 08/30/2016 | Author: John R.

Comments: The team was courteous, on time and worked quickly. The vents and ducts were all cleaned. As they were packing up I remembered a chair that needed cleaning. They took their equipment back out, cleaned it and when I asked how much, they told me to just give them a tip if I wanted to. Very nice! I'd use them again for sure.

Review Date: 08/22/2016 | Author: Julie S.

Comments: Excel did a great job - showed up on time, did the work in a timely manner, and cleaned up after themselves. They even washed my dirty air vents. I'm going to have them back out to clean my tile next!

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: Charles P.

Comments: Quick response and flexible schedule and quality of the work was great

Review Date: 08/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job, professional and quick.

Review Date: 06/30/2016 | Author: Jimmy S.

Comments: Once done, the carpet looked great; the coffee stains were gone. But once dried, some resurfaced. Called. He said, no problem, I'll be back out and get rid of the remainders.

Review Date: 06/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time as promised. Made every effort to remove wax spilled on a sofa. There was some heat damage but they were able to clean the wax from the material.

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: Leslie W.

Comments: Came on time and did a great job with cleaning the carpets!

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: Inge V.

Comments: Had carpets cleaned . Excellent work

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: Richard G.

Comments: was able to clean my carpet also

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: A. I.

Comments: Aaron was prompt, courteous and they quickly cleaned the dryer vent. Price was as quoted. I recommend their services.

Review Date: 06/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: For some reason he did not put my appointment on his calendar. Thank goodness I called to check when they were running late. He did fit me in, but about 3 hours later than originally scheduled. He said the carpet should dry in 4-5 hours, but it took more than 8 hours to dry. Left some water on tile floors next to carpeted areas that I had to clean up myself.

Review Date: 06/11/2016 | Author: Dale H.

Comments: Techs were friendly and efficient. Price quoted was lower than one, the same as the other. I went with this one because he explained what he would do over the phone very well.

Review Date: 06/04/2016 | Author: Dennis J.

Comments: .

Review Date: 05/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, courteous and reasonably priced compared to others for the work performed.

Review Date: 05/14/2016 | Author: Ralph H.

Comments: Aeron did a fantastic job! No mildew smell 2 days after the job was complete and the carpet has new life!

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Sam S.

Comments: The owner spoke to me twice on the phone, the price was the price. Very friendly and received an appt. quick.

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: I was able to get them to come out the next day. Did a nice job but left a little water puddle on kitchen floor

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good job.

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: Dianne C.

Comments: Aeron and Javier were very professional. They got straight to work and did exactly what was ask and the rugs and furniture look great. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: Virginia V.

Comments: My carpet hadn't been cleaned in 6 yrs.With 2 dogs and 2 cats It wasn't just dirty, it was down right filthy. These guys were a blessing. Aeron and Javier did a fantastic job at a fair price. I'm disabled and they moved my furniture and moved it back to the exact place it was, Use these guys. You will be very pleased with their service

Review Date: 04/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very courteous

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: Leslie S.

Comments: I would and will definitely use them again!

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: Mary D.

Comments: Aaron did a great cleaning my tile grout. I would highly recommend his service.

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional .

Review Date: 02/04/2016 | Author: Nicole S.

Comments: I had never sealed my tile 7 years ago when it was first installed. Considering the stains in the grout and the overall grime buildup, they did an awesome job; they stream cleaned and sealed my big kitchen tile floor. Can't beat the price, showed up on time, quick, friendly. Happy customer.

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional.

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: Omar C.

Comments: Great service and people.

Review Date: 01/17/2016 | Author: Cynthia Y.

Comments: Very professional, did a great job.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Patti D.

Comments: We also had Excel come out the next week and clean our carpet and tile floor. My house looks great. They were on time and extremely professional. The quote for the work was exact and within budget. We would hire them again to clean our couches, carpet and tile.

Review Date: 01/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, professional, and did great work!

Review Date: 01/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was in a bind- my cat had urinated all over our the fabric leather couch cushions and backing the night before we were having people over for the holidays. The cushions were soaked. I got ahold of Aaron (I believe) at 8:00 a.m. and he worked me in by 10:00 a.m. He was good about calling me back to update his ETA, then once he arrived got right to it and steamed/applied enzyme treatment to the affected areas. The pungent odor is completely gone and no damage to the leather thankfully. He did a great job.

Review Date: 12/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Both men arrived on time and worked constantly They moved the furniture that I requested and returned to same spot with carpets sliders that I have. And finished all the work in a short amount of time. I would hired them again

Review Date: 12/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Extremely friendly and professional. He was very honest and upfront about the costs. He completed the job quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 12/19/2015 | Author: Pam N.

Comments: They were very professional and thorough. Will recommend to others.

Review Date: 12/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, professional and fast. My furniture was pretty dirty and they were able to get 95% of it clean. Great job!

Review Date: 12/10/2015 | Author: Diane M.

Comments: The gentlemen were fast, efficient, and professional. Great job.

Review Date: 12/03/2015 | Author: Ronald W.

Comments: Arrived on time, courteous, and did a good job of moving furniture and cleaning carpet

Review Date: 11/20/2015 | Author: Connie E.

Comments: I have worked with Aeron several times. Always a good job!

Review Date: 10/14/2015 | Author: Joe M.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 10/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very professional and respectful, as I had other service workers in my home while they were there. The job was completed efficiently and professionally. They cleaned the external vents thoroughly and also the air ducts. I don't know enough about the process to confirm if it was done properly (internally) but at least it was cleaned - and I feel much better for it. The price was also satisfactory - and would use them again if needed. Thanks -

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: Stacey D.

Comments: Excellent and personable

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They arrived on time, and although I was just expecting an estimate, they were ready to do the job, so I hired them. They were quick, polite and did a great job. There were a couple of issues I would have preferred they handle differently, but as a whole, we are very happy with the work and the company.

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: Janet S.

Comments: The team was responsive and on time. They were couteous abd polite when in they were at my home.

Review Date: 09/07/2015 | Author: Pierce P.

Comments: Excellent cleaning service; and Excel did not try to up-sell me. I did have them do a few extra pet spot treatments which I thought were needed. Quick service and they worked with me on schedule.

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: Cynthia B.

Comments: They were on time, did the job quickly and were affordable. I chose them because he was able to give me an estimate over the phone, with the basic sq footage to clean the grout in my kitchen and utility. The floors look great. I would highly recommend this company

Review Date: 08/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very Efficient

Review Date: 07/28/2015 | Author: Mary P.

Comments: Super nice crew

Review Date: 07/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, pleasant, professional

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: Margaet D.

Comments: Great job done. Wish I had done this before.

Review Date: 05/22/2015 | Author: Arnette L.

Comments: Very prompt and courteous. Went way beyond trying to solve logistics to get job done

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Jana M.

Comments: Aeron was very professional and courteous. He contacted me immediately after I submitted a quote request and came to my house a few days later. He did up-sell me on a pet deodorizer, but fully explained why he thought this product was necessary. I appreciated him taking the time to do a thorough inspection of my carpet prior to cleaning. My carpet took a little longer to dry than expected, but Aeron explained that he used more cleaner than normal. I highly recommend Excel Quality Cleaning Service!!! My house looks and smells great!

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Theresa H.

Comments: Very friendly, answered all my questions concerning cleaning. Only thing (it took longer for my furniture to dry) other than that - great!!! I am pleased with the results.

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt & very friendly. The carpets look great but took a very long time to dry. Found one place that was cheaper than them but not sure about the other company's quality of work.

Review Date: 04/30/2015 | Author: Tommy W.

Comments: On time and efficient

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excel did an exceptional job!

Review Date: 04/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Carpet and sofa looked great after cleaning. Only minor complaint is that the carpets took almost 48 hours to dry! Seemed perhaps they got a little too wet to begin with? But extremely happy with the final result. Excellent customer service, and very competitive pricing.

Review Date: 04/09/2015 | Author: Marybeth N.

Comments: Prompt, efficient work. They handled my carpet and upholstery cleaning very well.

Review Date: 03/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 03/27/2015 | Author: Jill G.

Comments: They came on the day they said they would - they did a good job.

Review Date: 03/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt and did an excellent job on the carpets. I also had them clean the ducts. Again, an excellent job.

Review Date: 03/13/2015 | Author: Kelly W.

Comments: Aaron and Juan were excellent. They cleaned the dryer vent and what used to take 3 hours to dry now dries in 30 minutes! They also cleaned the carpets and furniture. Everything smells good and looks new again. It was great service at a reasonable price. The gentleman were friendly, courteous and efficient. We are very pleaded. What more could you ask for?

Review Date: 03/11/2015 | Author: Sue C.

Comments: Still have some dust coming out of one vent, but overall they did great work and I would recommend their company.

Review Date: 03/10/2015 | Author: Jereme M.

Comments: They did a good job. Arived on time and did as they promised. Pricing was good and would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: Bill S.

Comments: good job and friendly respectful

Review Date: 03/03/2015 | Author: Clara G.

Comments: Excellent service! My carpets seem new now! Really recommend it

Review Date: 02/18/2015 | Author: Suzanne G.

Comments: Prompt response, executed work in the limited time frame I gave them

Review Date: 02/16/2015 | Author: Beth R.

Comments: He was responsive, friendly and readily available in terms of my time constraints. He did suggest an up charge for an additional item but it was a good idea and very reasonably priced so we actually were glad to have I'm mention it. Best price we got, he goes By number of rooms and doesn't,t care about square footage which is a issue for us with other venders (big house). I would highly recommend him, don't eleven waste your time calling around. Will be using him again for other rooms once we have some more extra money!

Review Date: 02/07/2015 | Author: Joyce N.

Comments: On time and thorough.

Review Date: 02/05/2015 | Author: Tony E.

Comments: I had my area rug cleaned offsite. I didn't feel there was much hope in getting it cleaned, but was very much mistaken. The rug looks beautiful. Aaron was very professional and accommodating to keep the rug for me till the workers completed the job in my dining room. He and the other worker that was with him were also extremely nice and thoughtful, to move my dining room set back on the rug. I will definitely call on them again.

Review Date: 02/05/2015 | Author: Christi W.

Comments: They did a great job. I had a nasty burgundy wax stain on my beige carpet and he did a great job of getting it up and made sure I was satisfied with the job he did.

Review Date: 02/03/2015 | Author: Patricia D.

Comments: They were very good, not pushy and really enjoyed them. Very professional.

Review Date: 01/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good service,but carpets stayed wet longer than they said.

Review Date: 01/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast service

Review Date: 01/05/2015 | Author: Rosemary S.

Comments: He was very nice and explained why a strain didn't come out all the way.

Review Date: 12/29/2014 | Author: Nick M.

Comments: Because my couch cushions were washable, he did the frame only and charged me less. Very reasonable and friendly service.

Review Date: 12/18/2014 | Author: Rose M.

Comments: Good job, I am recommending them to my friends

Review Date: 12/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: ...

Review Date: 11/30/2014 | Author: Dave W.

Comments: ???

Review Date: 11/30/2014 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: GOOD JOB, GOOD FOLLOW UP/

Review Date: 11/29/2014 | Author: Carleen B.

Comments: Honest and demonstrated exactly what they said they would do for the money. Floors cleaned and restored to original look.

Review Date: 11/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very professional, on time and did a really good job. I will use them again and will recommend them to others.

Review Date: 11/27/2014 | Author: Keith S.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 11/24/2014 | Author: Rhod C.

Comments: Excellent work by Excel Quality Cleaning Services. I had them complete cleaning of my carpets along with my tile in my home. The crew was on time and did excellent work. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and co-workers.

Review Date: 11/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came when promised, on short notice, and was professional, polite, and finished promptly as well. No mess left behind either. Nice.

Review Date: 11/19/2014 | Author: Lisa B.

Comments: Would definitely recommend this company. Wonderful customer service and Aeron saved our rugs! We had resigned ourselves to the fact that the rugs might need to be thrown out they were so horrible, but Aeron worked miracles and the rugs are amazing. They look like new!

Review Date: 11/13/2014 | Author: Mary beth S.

Comments: Would definitely recommend! Owner arrived promptly and the service was outstanding! My floors look beautiful....especially the staircase!

Review Date: 11/03/2014 | Author: Bob W.

Comments: Good communication. Arrived on time and woked efficiently.

Review Date: 10/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job arrived on time finished quick and did a thorough job. Very polite.

Review Date: 10/16/2014 | Author: Felipa R.

Comments: Very professional, arrived on time. Would recommend to friends.

Review Date: 10/12/2014 | Author: Hollis F.

Comments: they answered promptly with a good price. they will work with your schedule.

Review Date: 10/08/2014 | Author: Glenda H.

Comments: They arrived on time and were efficient. I had only requested carpet cleaning, but they talked me into having my tile floors cleaned too. SO glad I did it. The floors looked amazing.... like new.

Review Date: 09/09/2014 | Author: Charles L.

Comments: Was on time for appointment, and worked steady for 2.5 hrs.

Review Date: 09/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great value, great work and nice workers.

Review Date: 08/24/2014 | Author: Edward C.

Comments: They work quickly and efficiently. We were well pleased with their work.

Review Date: 08/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, polite, and did a great job.

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast response to email questions and competitive pricing. Did a nice job too!

Review Date: 07/16/2014 | Author: K J.

Comments: Excel quality cleaning service was went very well.The Gentlemen who perfomed the service was a knowledgeable person and hard worker.I will give the reference for him and his work to my friends for using this agency for their future cleaning service

Review Date: 07/15/2014 | Author: Laura J.

Comments: Aeron was punctual and very professional. He cleaned/sanitized two sofas and 6 used mattresses in a Galveston home we recently purchased. He showed me the before and after on one of the mattresses and what a huge difference! I'm very pleased with the entire experience and feel comfortable recommending him.

Review Date: 07/09/2014 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: Very quick service. Our tile and grout looks great.

Review Date: 07/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast response & flexible to accommodate to client's time needs. I will use again.

Review Date: 06/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I will use them again

Review Date: 06/24/2014 | Author: Lou P.

Comments: Excellent Service. Fast Service.

Review Date: 06/22/2014 | Author: Gary B.

Comments: Very friendly and knowledgeable. Even did a test spot first to see how we liked it. Our grout is fantastic

Review Date: 06/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They do good job on cleaning your ducts. They can't fix the ducts.

Review Date: 06/21/2014 | Author: Tracy S.

Comments: The guys did a great job

Review Date: 06/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were on time and did a great job getting out tough stains from my furniture.

Review Date: 05/31/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good about returning calls and showing up on time.

Review Date: 05/30/2014 | Author: Gabrielle N.

Comments: They arrived on time, did the work quickly and efficiently. They were friendly and courteous. Great experience.

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Travis W.

Comments: We are very pleased with the carpet cleaning done and will keep them handy to keep our carpets cleaned throughout the years. Good pricing as well considering I requested a few other quotes.

Review Date: 05/25/2014 | Author: Stephen R.

Comments: Aaron came over, he looked at what I needed, did a great job, the carpet looks and feels new again. I will use them again.

Review Date: 05/20/2014 | Author: Ebony S.

Comments: Aaron came and took care of my vents and frizse (sp?) carpet. I was really nervous about the carpet because of its shaggy texture. It turned out nicely. Aaron was efficient and professional. He also gave us a quote for cleaning our tile. We will use him again.

Review Date: 05/13/2014 | Author: Tuan H.

Comments: Very professional and prompt service with attention to detail at a reasonable price. Definitely recommend!!

Review Date: 05/02/2014 | Author: Wess H.

Comments: Very could experience overall.

Review Date: 04/20/2014 | Author: Jo W.

Comments: Excel's carpet cleaning was the best I've ever had. They did two homes for me and one has a very difficult to clean carpet. After Excel's cleaning, it looks almost new. I will use then again and again.

Review Date: 04/19/2014 | Author: Jennifer J.

Comments: Aaron is very polite, responsive, reasonably priced, thorough in his work, and the results exceeded our expectations. Would definitely use again.

Review Date: 04/06/2014 | Author: Art E.

Comments: This is a very professional service person. He knows what he is doing. He was on time, answer all of our questions, and very neatly dresses. It was a delight to have him in our home. We recommend this man and this company to everyone. Our cloth dryer vent is clean and the dryer works in half the time. We are saving wear and tree on the dryer plus not using as much electricity, so we are saving money. This is a number one company, will recommend this company highly.

Review Date: 03/27/2014 | Author: Glenda W.

Comments: Courteous technician.

Review Date: 03/26/2014 | Author: Leslie H.

Comments: Polite and easy to work with. Willing to negotiate to customize for my needs. Will use again!

Review Date: 03/25/2014 | Author: Connie E.

Comments: Easy to schedule a time that was convenient. In and out in a timely manner. Great job on the carpets. This was my 2nd time to use them. Would definitely call again.

Review Date: 03/12/2014 | Author: Gwen G.

Comments: Fast response, affordable, and successful service!

Review Date: 03/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, was pleased with the work that was done, very satisfied

Review Date: 03/05/2014 | Author: Karen B.

Comments: Very well mannered, professional equipment. I had carpet cleaned and some floors steamed cleaned. I was a bit surprised that the floor cleaning with no sealant was twice the price of the carpet cleaning. With the sealant 3x the price of the carpet. The kitchen with a good sized center island and two baths, as opposed to 3 bedrooms and two area rugs. The work was satisfactory. Don't believe that I would hire again for the tile floors. Just seems too high to me.

Review Date: 02/24/2014 | Author: Sandra V.

Comments: Very professional, showed up on time, and cost was within $20 of quotation. Very satisfied.

Review Date: 02/19/2014 | Author: Michael H.

Comments: Very prompt communication and scheduling; I was pleased with the service when the work was conducted. Courteous team.

Review Date: 02/11/2014 | Author: Larry P.

Comments: Fast and on time.

Review Date: 02/10/2014 | Author: Sue W.

Comments: Great company, very respectful of people and the property they are on. We will use them again and again.

Review Date: 02/04/2014 | Author: Trey L.

Comments: Prompt, professional, and good price

Review Date: 12/21/2013 | Author: Joshua T.

Comments: Called me up quick and true to his word. On time and on point. Thanks again A+++

Review Date: 12/13/2013 | Author: Martha S.

Comments: They were were very professional on time and happy with the work they did.

Review Date: 12/08/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: FIRST RATE SERVICE , ON TIME AND READY GO .

Review Date: 12/05/2013 | Author: L.w. C.

Comments: He was here on time and got the job done quickly.

Review Date: 12/04/2013 | Author: Jayne S.

Comments: Friendly and professional. He took pride in his work

Review Date: 11/16/2013 | Author: Gloria A.

Comments: Very Professional ....completely satisfied...would recommend to anyone..

Review Date: 11/16/2013 | Author: Gail O.

Comments: very professional arrived on time and in fact a little early

Review Date: 11/09/2013 | Author: Marilyn A.

Comments: expeditant, attentive to the project. CUstomer Services was Excellent!

Review Date: 10/31/2013 | Author: Linda A.

Comments: Very Professional ....completely satisfied...would recommend to anyone..

Review Date: 10/29/2013 | Author: Jonathan W.

Comments: Excel is very professional and now my living room looks superb

Review Date: 10/28/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time was excellent. Quality was very good. They'll be vendor of choice in the future.

Review Date: 10/28/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick and cheap

Review Date: 10/24/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Primo and Aeron did a fabulous job on our carpets! They were very professional and courteous. My carpets have never looked better! I will definitely schedule Primo and Aeron again.

Review Date: 10/18/2013 | Author: Betty B.

Comments: Excellent job very nice to work with.

Review Date: 10/11/2013 | Author: Ronal B.

Comments: Very patient took his time with each room.

Review Date: 10/08/2013 | Author: Pam L.

Comments: Extremely professional and did a fantastic job. Would recommend them to anyone and will use them again.

Review Date: 10/07/2013 | Author: Daniel B.

Comments: Extremely professional in all manners. Will be using their services again

Review Date: 09/24/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Aeron was friendly and efficient in cleaning area throw rugs in our home.

Review Date: 09/24/2013 | Author: Ernestine E.

Comments: Prompt service,; did a good job on cleaning the upholstery and carpet. I especially liked the use of the truck and the professional and friendly service. Great job; I would recommend this service.

Review Date: 09/19/2013 | Author: Barbara P.

Comments: They were on time, professional and a great job

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent and prompt service! He was very professional and friendly.

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: Lauri D.

Comments: We had our sofa cleaned. Aaron was very nice and very knowledgeable. He did a wonderful job and was able to address all of our concerns and questions. We will definitely use them for all of our future cleaning needs.

Review Date: 09/06/2013 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: Great job would recommend to others on time and explained everything that was going on

Review Date: 09/02/2013 | Author: Lester D.

Comments: I have an older home whose vents had not been cleaned in some time. I was satisfied with the work which was done in an efficient, timely and cost effective manner.

Review Date: 08/28/2013 | Author: Liz L.

Comments: Very pleasant to work with.

Review Date: 08/22/2013 | Author: King P.

Comments: Aeron did a fantastic job! My couch looks brand new!

Review Date: 08/20/2013 | Author: Douglas N.

Comments: Excellent customer service

Review Date: 08/15/2013 | Author: Brian P.

Comments: Very professional, courteous and punctual. Would hire them again. Very happy with results.

Review Date: 08/09/2013 | Author: Connie E.

Comments: Aeron did a great job and my house and my daughters. He showed during the time frame. He did call when he was about 30 minutes away - that was great. Carpets looked great! He was able to come within a couple days of my calling to get the job done. Will definitely use again!

Review Date: 08/06/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Had a/c ducts cleaned, he called before coming over, and describe type of vehicule he was driving. Will use him again.

Review Date: 08/01/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Carpet cleaning was excellent! Tile cleaning very expensive!

Review Date: 07/22/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I decided to get the carpets cleaned before moving into a home I just bought. The man who I called and came out to clean the carpet is very friendly, professional, and punctual. I called at the last minute asking him to come that same day and he was able to squeeze me in his schedule without any issues. The previous owner was very tiddy but they had a dog for 5 or more years. There was only a mild dog smell in one area of the home. The cleaning service treated the carpet for pet odors and that solved the issue. I'll deffinetly call excell again.

Review Date: 07/17/2013 | Author: Candi B.

Comments: I am very satisfied with the results after Aeron cleaned the carpet & area rugs in my home. He & his assistant were very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, & punctual. He worked diligently to remove a stubborn pet stain & applied an enzyme cleaner to deter my pet from returning to "the scene of the crime". I would definitely use Excel Quality Cleaning again & will recommend Aeron to my friends & family.

Review Date: 06/21/2013 | Author: Erin A.

Comments: Very professional service and quick to respond to customer needs. Appointment was smooth from start to finish and I'd use them again!

Review Date: 06/20/2013 | Author: Dale W.

Comments: Aeron did an air duct cleaning for our home. He's very professional and he arrived on time. I can tell the difference before and after he cleaned.

Review Date: 06/17/2013 | Author: Larry J.

Comments: They were on time and very professional. Great value for the money. Will use again. They called me back before i was able to leave my computer nice.

Review Date: 06/06/2013 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: A no nonsense and thorough job.....results on pet stain and odor wonderful

Review Date: 06/05/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Aeron was prompt and did a great job on cleaning my kitchen grout and tile. Great customer service.

Review Date: 05/15/2013 | Author: Don H.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 05/12/2013 | Author: Gina O.

Comments: Aeron is genuinely concerned about the service he provides and customer service. Aeron is now my go-to guy for carpet, tile, and duct cleaning, He has experted experience and is excellant at what he does. Please call Aeron to help you with your carpet, tile, and duct cleaning needs!

Review Date: 05/10/2013 | Author: Emery M.

Comments: I hired Aaron of Excel Quality Cleaning for multiple projects. Orginally I hired him for Carpet, tile & upholstery cleaning. I also hired him for dryer vent cleaning and exterior home power washing. Aaron was professional, courteous, timely, reasonably priced (compared with other companies), and did a good quality job. I have had problems with many contractors in Houston doing poor quality work that I have to re-do, or even causing damage to my home! Aaron was a breath of fresh air because he did the jobs the way they are supposed to be done. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 05/06/2013 | Author: Janice H.

Comments: Aaron was polite, set an approximate time, and called today to verify exact time of arrival, which he met. Carpet looks good. I would use Excel again.

Review Date: 04/28/2013 | Author: Manuel L.

Comments: Mr.Gonzales was very knowledgable and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 04/03/2013 | Author: Milos M.

Comments: Excel was prompt and did a good job. I will recommend him for to my friends.

Review Date: 03/28/2013 | Author: Randy W.

Comments: Very professional...excellent job...

Review Date: 03/22/2013 | Author: Kendra H.

Comments: Aaron from Excel Carpet Care cleaned my Sectional Sofa. He did an excellent job! I'm going to get him to come back and clean the carpet in our bedrooms.

Review Date: 03/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly, great customer service

Review Date: 03/14/2013 | Author: Nancy L.

Comments: This professional was on time and very courteous. I appreciate a good business person. I have already reccommended him to my friends.

Review Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: Amy A.

Comments: Aeron came out and did a fantastic job. Carpets looked amazing. Aeron was very professional in handling all communication and showed up when he said he would. I was very impressed with the company and the service! Would definitely recommend them to a friend. Thank you Excel!!!

Review Date: 03/11/2013 | Author: Patti H.

Comments: On time~ took time to explain his procedure on my carpets~ did a great Job~ I won't have to search any more for a carpet cleaning company

Review Date: 03/10/2013 | Author: Danny F.

Comments: I am very satisfied with the way excel was on time and did a good job cleaning my ducts,also cleaned 2 carpets for a good price.I will use them again.

Review Date: 03/06/2013 | Author: Melinda T.

Comments: Excellent work at reasonable prices. Aeron Gonzales was here on time, worked efficiently, with care for my furniture. Only hired him to clean a chair and he stayed to do area rugs at a discounted price. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 03/04/2013 | Author: James D.

Comments: very good service ,on time too!

Review Date: 09/30/2014 | Author: Georgette L.

Comments: They were courteous, on time for the job, and I was pleased with everything.

Review Date: 09/30/2014 | Author: Larry G.

Comments: .